JFS Installs Officers

At its May board meeting, Jewish Family Service installed the following executive committee board members for 2017-18: Suzan Curhan, chair; Michael Eizelman, vice chair; Julie Teicher, treasurer; Todd Schafer, secretary; Donald Rochlen, immediate past chairperson; Dorothy Barak, Gail Danto, Sharyn J. Gallatin, Helen Katz, Jack Kaufman and Lorie Kessler, members at large; and CEO Perry Ohren.

Board members are Jeff Aisen, Judy Allen, Kelli Anderson, Marc Bakst, Michael Berke, Beth Davidson, Danielle DePriest, Micki Grossman, David Jaffe, Melissa Orley Lax, Elissa Miller, Mara Moss, Geoffrey Orley, Randy Orley, Mark Picklo, Rabbi Yisrael Pinson, Julie Rothstein, Shelly Rubenfire, Bryan Schon, Abbe Binder Sherbin, Amy Singer, Nancy Solway, Steve Spector, Rabbi Aaron Starr, Sara Voight, Andi Wolfe, Margie Yaker and Michael Baum, NEXTGen liaison.


Stay up-to-date with the Detroit Jewish News! Subscribe to our Newsletter.


Support the Detroit Jewish News Foundation

Support the educational mission of the independent, nonprofit Detroit Jewish News Foundation.

%d bloggers like this: