Close up of Star of David silhouette inside Jewish Synagogue
(Photo: iStock)

Linda Jacobson continues as executive director.

B’nai Israel Synagogue of West Bloomfield announced its board of directors and officers for the latest synagogue year.

Officers: co-presidents: Joanna Abramson and Cheryl Berlin; vice president: Charles Seigerman; secretary: Mechelle Bernard; treasurer: David Pappas. Board members: Robert Kimmel, Randall Soverinsky, Amy Robbins, David Victor and past presidents, Frank Ellias and Linda Jacobson. Linda Jacobson continues as executive director.

For more information, visit the website:, or call (248) 432-2729.

Previous articleSpartans’ Success Measured by More Than Wins and Losses
Next articleHMD Has Fun at Road Rally