Contact Us

Scroll down for list of names and departments.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Detroit Jewish News

29200 Northwestern Hwy.
Suite 110
Southfield, MI 48034

 

Departments

ADVERTISING – 248-351-5107
CLASSIFIED ADS – 248-351-5116
CIRCULATION – 248-234-9057

EDITORIAL – 248-351-5110
BUSINESS – 248-351-5119
GENERAL OFFICE – 248-354-6060

 

Executive Team

Chairman: Michael H. Steinhardt
Publisher/Executive Editor: Arthur M. Horwitz
Chief Operating Officer: F. Kevin Browett

Advertising Sales

Sales Director: Keith Farber
kfarber@renmedia.us
Account Executives:
Wendy Flusty, Annette Kizy

Sales Manager Assistants:
Andrea Gusho, Karen Marzolf

Business Offices

Controller: Craig Phipps
Billing Coordinator: Pamela Turner
pturner@renmedia.us
Fulfillment: Tara Lennon
tlennon@renmedia.us

Creative Services

Production by: Farago & Associates
Site Manager: Scott Drzewiecki
Designers:  Michelle Sheridan, Amy Pollard

Editorial

Managing Editor: Jackie Headapohl
jheadapohl@renmedia.us
Story Development Editor: Keri Guten Cohen
kcohen@renmedia.us
Arts Editor: Lynne Konstantin
lkonstantin@renmedia.us
Digital & Social Media Editor: Hannah Levine
hlevine@renmedia.us
Editorial Assistant: Sy Manello
smanello@renmedia.us
Senior Columnist: Danny Raskin
Contributing Editor: Robert Sklar
Contributing Writers: Ruthan Brodsky, Suzanne Chessler, Annabel Cohen, Shari S. Cohen, Shelli Liebman Dorfman, Adam Finkel, Stacy Gittleman, Judy Greenwald, Ronelle Grier, Esther Allweiss Ingber, Allison Jacobs,Barbara Lewis, Jennifer Lovy, Rabbi Jason Miller, Alan Muskovitz, Robin Schwartz and Steve Stein