Contact Us

Address

Detroit Jewish News
32255 Northwestern Hwy. Suite 205
Farmington Hills, 48334

Editorial

Director of Editorial: Jackie Headapohl
jheadapohl@thejewishnews.com

Copy Editor: David Sachs
dsachs@thejewishnews.com

Social Media and Digital Producer: Nathan Vicar
nvicar@thejewishnews.com

Staff Reporter: Danny Schwartz
dschwartz@thejewishnews.com

Editorial Assistant: Sy Manello
smanello@thejewishnews.com

Senior Columnist: Danny Raskin
dannyraskin2132@gmail.com

Advertising Sales

Director of Advertising: Keith Farber
kfarber@thejewishnews.com

Senior Account Executive: Kathy Harvey-Mitton
kmitton@thejewishnews.com

Business Office

Director of Operations: Amy Gill
agill@thejewishnews.com

Operations Manager: Andrea Gusho
agusho@thejewishnews.com

Operations Assistant: Ashlee Szabo

Circulation: Danielle Smith

Billing Coordinator: Pamela Turner

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.